It’s Benn a little while…

Hello lovelies!

I’m sorry I haven’t been recent, but I’ve had a lot on my plate lately.  Between work and school, I’ve had absolutely no time for anything, even simple things like reading and listening to music.

I changed my twitter name to @randomchapstick.  I thought you might find that relavant.

I love cheesecake, Supernatural, and pens (but not the hockey kind, y’know).  Rock music is my favorite (especially classic and alternative).  Puppies > kittens.

K byeeeeeeee.

This has been a non-hockey post.

Leave a Reply

