Muh-muh-muh Monster

Let’s talk about Jamie Benn.  The boy is a monster. He ate my heart, he a-ate my heart.

Two shorties in two games?! 

I don’t feel like I’m good enough to even speak the Bennster’s name.  He’s such a BAMF.

First he scored the bad-ass winner at Phoenix:

He just scored that thing with only five seconds left LIKE IT WAS NO BIG DEAL. He’s like,  “I’m Jamie Benn.  I fuck shit up.  It’s what I do.”

Then there was this beauty:

He scored shorthanded the other night at San Jose, but Youtube is dumb and doesn’t have video of it.  Boo.

But take comfort in his wonderful shorite from last night:

How does he do it?  I mean…

Jamie Benn…How do I even begin to explain him? Jamie Benn is flawless. I hear his hair is insured for $10,000 and that he does car commercials in Canada. His favorite movie is Varsity Blues. One time he met John Stamos on a plane…and he told him he was pretty.

Get it, Bennster.

Leave a Reply

