I may be neglecting the things I should do…

But we’ve all got our junk, and my junk is you.

Please excuse my random quoting of Spring Awakening, which is a wonderful musical (the song in question is “My Junk”).  That line just rings true for me right now.  I’ve just been so busy that I can’t do more than post a gif as a game recap.

So here we go!

NYE vs. Vancouver:

vs. the Blues:

Mission accomplished.

Tonight: at the Blackhawks.  For once, I’d rather not hear “Chelsea Dagger.”

GO STARS.

Leave a Reply

