Re-Vamping the Survey

If you can recall, a year or so ago, I put out an offer for a Stars Fan Survey that anyone could take. I’ve decided to put the offer out again. I don’t care if the Stars are your favorite team or your second or third favorite team. Just know enough about Stars history to answer the questions.

For anyone interested, email me at dallasstarssurvey@gmail.com

Feel free to recommend this to other Stars fans or whatever. I’m trying to get as many back as I can, so I can maybe post the results and analyze them.

Thanks, and go Stars!

Leave a Reply

