Boredom Buster

Anyone who follows me on Twitter probably knows that I love Mean Girls, and that I’ve been making Stars-Mean Girls photos to entertain myself.  I figured they’d make a cute little post, so I’ll put ’em up.  Some have been seen, others have not.  Enjoy…

P.S. I hope y’all appreciate the hilarity of the picture of Crawford up top.

Those two are adorable.  I love them.

It’s so cute when the young’uns fight.

Ah, Loui, you’re a good ol’ Swede.

I have more, and I’ll share them with you all on another boring day.  Feel free to use the images above; you have my permission.  Just say where you got them.

And have a happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

