Eleven Years

Yesterday I went and saw Toy Story 3, and it was amazing.  I laughed, I cried, I smiled, and cried some more.  I grew up with these movies and some parts of it were heartbreaking- but in a good way.  I’ve waited eleven years for Pixar to make another Toy Story and this one certainly lived up to the other two.

Toy Story 2 came out eleven years ago.  More importantly, eleven years tonight the Stars won their first and only Stanley Cup.  All I’m saying is that I waited eleven long years for a new Toy Story, so I’ll wait however long it takes for the Stars to win a Stanley Cup.

Go Stars!

Leave a Reply

