Jersey Swap

It’s been announced that the Stars will swap their road and third jersies for next season.  Needless, to say, I’m not too pumped about that.  I hated the white alternate sweater when it came out and I still do.  It’s not as classy and smooth as the home one.  It’s just boring.  Plus, I love, love, loke the current road jersey.  I mean, at least it still has the REAL logo on the front.  And I like those cute little Texas patches on the sleeve.  Like, I really, really love them.

It’s so sad.  I just wanted to ditch that awful alternate and now it’s the new road jersey.  Gah.

Oh well.

Hey, speaking of Stars jersies, anyone in favor of bringing back the Mooterus?  It’s sooooo retro.

Leave a Reply

