Otter Has Been Extended! Can I Get a Woot Woot?

GM Joe has extended our beloved Steve Ott for four years, $11.8 million.  I’m so happy I could die.  If Otter had, gulp, gone somewhere else, I would have cried.  There is no one quite like Steve Ott, and I love him because he’s different.  It’s always been fun having one of the most hated players on my team and I was worried he’d go to- ick- the Sucks or a division rival.

Worry no more, everyone…:)

One response to “Otter Has Been Extended! Can I Get a Woot Woot?

  1. LovingTheOtter

    Otter would never leave us, he’s got too many loyal Dallas fans. I mean come on, where else can he be loved and adored by so many?

Leave a Reply

