B-Rad the Big Brother

Today, I was reading on ESPN Dallas, and I found this article by Richard Durrett.  In it, he talks about how Brad Richards is acting big brother to James Neal.  I knew they lived together, but I never realized that Neal was, like, Vinny’s replacement.  It seems as though he’s B-Rad’s new BFF.

Apparently, the two are “inseparable, on and off the ice.”  How sweet.  It’s funny, though, because last season, I decided that Neal was my second-favorite Star to B-Rad.  When I first found out they were living together, I thought it was a bit ironic.

Like B-Rad took advice from Marty St. Louis in Tampa, Baby James is taking advice from B-Rad.  I think it’s pretty awesome 🙂

Link to the article is here.

Leave a Reply

