Otter Suspended

He got two games, which I guess you can say is fair.  I thought he had a good chance of getting four-plus.  I’m still disgusted that Scuderi only got a fine for his low hit, and that Mike Richards got NOTHING, when that hit was way too late and poor David Booth is having bad headaches.

That’s the news.

In other news, did you watch the Leafs-Ducks game last night?  Nik Hagman, former Star extraordinaire got a hat trick and the Leafs crushed the Sucks.  That certainly improved my day.

And now, if the Stars lose tomorrow, it won’t be as bad.  See, they’ll only be the second team to lose to Toronto, not the first.

But still.  I’ll miss you, Steve Ott. 😦

One response to “Otter Suspended

  1. I personally think the suspension was too much if you compare it to Scuderi – but hey, I don’t get a vote.

Leave a Reply

