Wathier Called Up

Sorry guys, no game review for last night’s game.  It was just too depressing.  B-Rad didn’t play, and the Stars sucked the entire game except for Benn’s goal.  😦 Which was a sweet one, might I add. 🙂

Anyway, ANOTHER guy was called up.  At this rate, every Texas Star will debut in the NHL this season. 😛  This time, it’s Francis Wauthier.  Can’t say I know anything about him.

Unfortunately, this means that B-Rad might sit out another game. 😦  Personally, I thought the only reason the Stars lost last night was because Brad wasn’t there.  And every time I heard the name, “Brad Richardson,” I got all happy and shiz, only to find out it WASN’T B-RAD. 😦

He just has to play tomorrow.  Otherwise, I might cry. 😦

Don’t do this to me, Brad.

Leave a Reply

