some stuff.

I hope you guys aren’t too freaked out by changes, because I just gave the site a whole new look.  Sorry to those who hate it, but I’m not changing it.  So, too bad. 😛

I just wanted to say thanks to everyone who has so far taken the Stars Fan Survey.  I’ve gotten a ton of responses, and I’m enjoying reading them all.  If you haven’t taken it and still want to, you can drop me a line at: dallasstars4life@gmail.com.

A bit of former Stars news: Darryl Sydor got invited to the St. Louis Blues’ training camp.  I’m crossing my fingers for him to make the team. 🙂

After the jump, a little gift for those who are pining for Brenden Morrow.

 

I love his face here. :)

I love his face here. 🙂

 I’m missing our captain…

Leave a Reply

