The Stars Fan Survey

Hey guys, I’m starting a project that I’ve decided to call The Stars Fan Survey.  What I’m trying to do is compare and contrast Stars fans.  How are we alike?  How are we different?

I’m really excited for this.  Anyone can take part.  I’m looking for people of different ages and any Stars fan.  I’d also like to have some people not from dallas, but are still stars fans.  If you’d like to take part, drop me a line at: dallasstars4life@gmail.com.

Thank you, and go Stars!

2 responses to “The Stars Fan Survey

  1. Stephanie, sign me up – the survey sounds like fun. You and my son are the same age, and he doesn’t really remember the ’99 Stanley Cup, either. Let me just say that you both missed out…but I hope you’ll get another chance to see the Stars hoist the Cup in the near future.

  2. Thanks Big Tex! I’ll send it along.

    Thanks and go Stars!

Leave a Reply

