“One Mo Time”

I was searching around today, and I found an excellent article in last week’s Sports Illustrated.  It’s basically saying that Mike Modano is still a force who can lead Team USA in next year’s Olympics.

Read it here.

I know that Mo still has it in him, and if he makes Team USA, I’ll definitely be rooting for the Americans.  I’m not trying to be  a bad American, but it’ll be a miracle if they even medal.  My toughest choice will be whether to root for Brenden Morrow and the Canadians or Sergei Zubov and the Russians.  I’ll probably choose Russia simply because Alex Ovechkin rocks.  And I don’t really like Sidney Crosby.

Whatever, though.

Leave a Reply

