Caps Sign Brendan Morrison

I just have to say that I’m very happy for him.  The Caps are my second favorite team to the Stars, and it’s great that they signed him.  I liked Morrison during his short stay in Dallas.  I would have liked to keep him, but he was only a replacement for the injured Brad Richards.  I thought he fit well with the Stars, but he doesn’t really have a place now.

 I hope he enjoys playing with Alex Ovechkin, because for that, he rocks. 😉

Best of luck, other B-Mo. 🙂

Thanks for your short stint, B-Mo. :)

Thanks for your short stint, B-Mo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

